Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register for a class. Click on the Class Title (Blue Bold Text) to see the description of class and Notes about the Session. PayPal is our Payment Portal. You DO NOT need to have a PayPal account to use PayPal to make a payment. Please make sure to click on the Payment Button and you will be transferred to PayPal to make the payment. If there are any questions, please contact fusionpetretreat@gmail.com
All Classes
All Classes - Agility
All Classes - Agility - 1 Open Gym/Floor Time
Friday 9/22/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
3 spots remaining
Friday 9/29/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
8 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/4/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
9 spots remaining
Friday 10/6/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/11/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
9 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/18/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
9 spots remaining
Friday 10/20/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
Friday 10/27/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
All Classes - Agility - 2 Puppy & Foundations Agility
Thursday 8/31/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
4 spots remaining
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
2 spots remaining
Thursday 8/31/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
4 spots remaining
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
4 spots remaining
Wednesday 8/30/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
3 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
7 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
8 spots remaining
All Classes - Agility - 3 Handling Classes
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Robin Brown
8 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
8 spots remaining
Friday 9/1/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
4 spots remaining
Tuesday 9/12/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
3 spots remaining
Wednesday 9/13/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
1 spot remaining
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @ 8:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Robin Brown
8 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
8 spots remaining
Tuesday 11/21/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
8 spots remaining
Friday 12/1/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
8 spots remaining
Tuesday 9/19/2017 @ 5:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
3 spots remaining
Tuesday 9/19/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
No spots remaining
Thursday 9/7/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
No spots remaining
Thursday 9/7/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
2 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
6 spots remaining
Wednesday 9/6/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
No spots remaining
All Classes - Agility - 4 Skill Classes
Thursday 9/21/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
No spots remaining
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
3 spots remaining
Thursday 11/30/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
5 spots remaining
All Classes - Obedience
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Judy Campbell
5 spots remaining
Monday 11/6/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Judy Campbell
9 spots remaining
Monday 10/23/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
10 spots remaining
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 6:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
2 spots remaining
Monday 11/6/2017 @ 6:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
8 spots remaining
All Classes - Puppy Class
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
No spots remaining
Monday 11/6/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
9 spots remaining
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 7:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
No spots remaining
Monday 11/6/2017 @ 7:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
10 spots remaining
All Classes - ScentWork
Monday 10/9/2017 @ 11:00 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Judy Campbell
6 spots remaining
Monday 9/25/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham
5 spots remaining
Monday 11/6/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham
6 spots remaining
Monday 1/8/2018 @ 10:00 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham
6 spots remaining
Monday 10/9/2017 @ 12:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Judy Campbell
6 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro