Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register for a class. Click on the Class Title (Blue Bold Text) to see the description of class and Notes about the Session. PayPal is our Payment Portal. You DO NOT need to have a PayPal account to use PayPal to make a payment. Please make sure to click on the Payment Button and you will be transferred to PayPal to make the payment. If there are any questions, please contact fusionpetretreat@gmail.com
All Classes
All Classes - Agility
All Classes - Agility - 1 Open Gym/Floor Time
Wednesday 5/24/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
7 spots remaining
Friday 5/26/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
1 spot remaining
Wednesday 5/31/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
8 spots remaining
Friday 6/9/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
Friday 6/16/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
Friday 6/23/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
Friday 6/30/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
10 spots remaining
All Classes - Agility - 2 Puppy & Foundations Agility
Thursday 5/4/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
1 spot remaining
Thursday 6/29/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
4 spots remaining
Thursday 5/4/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
No spots remaining
Wednesday 5/3/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
No spots remaining
Wednesday 5/31/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
6 spots remaining
All Classes - Agility - 3 Handling Classes
Tuesday 5/30/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Robin Brown
6 spots remaining
Wednesday 5/31/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Brooke Knotek
8 spots remaining
Tuesday 4/4/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
1 spot remaining
Wednesday 4/12/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
No spots remaining
Tuesday 5/30/2017 @ 8:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Robin Brown
8 spots remaining
Wednesday 5/31/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
4 spots remaining
Tuesday 6/13/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
7 spots remaining
Friday 6/16/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
7 spots remaining
Tuesday 5/16/2017 @ 5:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
1 spot remaining
Tuesday 5/16/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
No spots remaining
Tuesday 7/11/2017 @ 5:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
5 spots remaining
Tuesday 7/11/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
2 spots remaining
Thursday 3/30/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
1 spot remaining
Wednesday 5/31/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Leah Glynn
2 spots remaining
Thursday 6/8/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
4 spots remaining
Wednesday 5/24/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Mike Teh
3 spots remaining
All Classes - Agility - 4 Skill Classes
Thursday 5/11/2017 @ 5:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
3 spots remaining
All Classes - Obedience
Monday 7/10/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Judy Campbell
10 spots remaining
Monday 6/5/2017 @ 6:30 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
5 spots remaining
Monday 5/22/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
15 spots remaining
Monday 6/5/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
15 spots remaining
Monday 6/12/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
15 spots remaining
Monday 6/19/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with See Notes
15 spots remaining
Monday 5/15/2017 @ 7:45 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Alyssa Taylor
3 spots remaining
All Classes - Puppy Class
Monday 5/1/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
6 spots remaining
Monday 7/10/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
10 spots remaining
Monday 5/1/2017 @ 7:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
3 spots remaining
Monday 7/10/2017 @ 7:15 PM at Fusion Pet Retreat - Training Arena with Ava Higginbotham & Sarah Gaalswyk
8 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro